CCIM | Ayush

Women’s Harassment Committee

Women’s Harassment Committee

(Women’s Grievance and Redressal Committee)

It is an act to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and Redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental there to.


1. Dr. Nazia Farheen –Chair Person

2. Dr. Aatera Anees Ahmad

3. Dr. Nazma Mubin

4. Mrs. Raheema T.P

5. Mrs. Athulya. R. Nair