CCIM | Ayush

College Council Committee

College Council Committee

As per the directions given in the sub-regulation (I) of Regulation 9 of CCIM MSR (2016), the undersigned has re-constituted the college council for the year 2021, with the following Teaching faculties:

Sl. No. Name


1 Prof. Shaik Shahul Hameed Chairman/Professor
2 Pro. Mohammad Unwan Member/Professor
3 Dr. Iftikharuddin Khan Member/Professor
4 Dr. Athar Iqbal Member/Professor
5 Dr. Nazma Mubin Member/Professor
6 Dr. Naeem Ahmed Shaikh Ibrahim Member/ Professor
7 Dr. Mujeeb U Member/Professor
8 Dr. Syed Mumshad Ahammed Member/ Professor
9 Dr. P Nazia Farheen Member/ Professor
10 Dr. Mohamed Abdurahiman O. K. Member/Associate Professor
11 Dr. Shahul Hameed A. P Member/Associate Professor
12 Dr. Mohammed Abdul Quadeer Member/Associate Professor